Blogging Hiatus

So.

Life got in the way.

It’s been almost a month since I last blogged.

A month since I even thought about blogging.

Or writing, at all.

Apologies to my few lovely followers.

I’ve been ridiculously busy- taking 18 credits in my 2nd year of college, working two jobs, church, cross-country… I wish I could add sleep to that list, but I don’t really get much of that anymore. (;

Maybe someday I’ll have my life back and I’ll have the time (and motivation) to write again.

One thought on “Blogging Hiatus

  1. Don’t worry! God’s plans for us at different times are always best! This is your life right now…keep blooming where you are planted!! Love you and am praying for you! 🙂 Have a great day and joy in our God! I love you!!!

Leave a Reply

